Contact Us 800-747-2025

Des Moines Water & Waste Water Supply

Municipal Supply has been providing the best products at a fair price in the Des Moines metro for over 50 years. We have the knowledge and the products you need to get the job done from the smallest plumbing job to the largest municipal project.

Municipal Supply Des Moines Contacts

Steve Whitaker, President
(Office) 515-262-1300

Tony Whitaker, Vice President
(Office) 515-262-1300

Pete Settimi, Project Manager - Sales
psettimi@munsup.com
(Office) 515-262-1300
(Cell) 641-295-1908

Shawn Essex, Estimating Manager - Sales sessex@munsup.com
(Office) 515-262-1300
(Cell) 515-803-6833

Ben Nelson, Estimating - Sales
ben@munsup.com
(Office) 515-262-1300
(Cell) 515-778-8319

Gary O'Kief, Estimating - Sales
gary@munsup.com
(Office) 515-262-1300
(Cell) 515-577-5164

Sam Olaby, Outside Sales
sam@munsup.com
(Cell) 515-250-2229

Kent Kuehl, Outside Sales
kkuehl@munsup.com
(Cell) 515-979-0945

Jason Cochran, Outside Sales
jcochran@munsup.com
(Cell) 515-360-5900

Dan Ashworth, Sensus Specialist
dan@munsup.com
(Cell) 515-249-2158

Troy Martin, Pump-Septic Specialist
tmartin@munsup.com
(Office) 515-262-1300
(Cell) 515-318-1232

Brian Lloyd, Warehouse Manager
blloyd@munsup.com
(Office) 515-262-1300
(Cell) 515-238-5043

Tell Us About Your Sewer & Water Needs

Fields marked with * are required.