Contact Us 800-747-2025

Your Nebraska Waterworks Supply

Municipal Supply's warehouse in Hastings, Nebraska, meets the needs of municipalities, contractors, and anyone looking to complete a water or wastewater project. Visit us to see our large inventory and meet our knowledgeable staff.

Contacts for Municipal Supply in Hastings, Nebraska

Ron Strobl, Branch Manager
rstrobl@munsup.com
(Office) 402-462-4191
(Toll-Free) 800-395-7473
(Fax) 402-462-4408

Greg Young, Contractor Sales
gyoung@munsup.com
(Office) 402-462-4191
(Cell) 402-705-7055

Phil Van Patter, Estimator
pvanpatter@munsup.com
(Office) 402-462-4191

Bryan Wagner, Inside Sales
bwagner@munsup.com
(Office) 402-462-4191

Laurie Banza-Van Patter, Neptune Specialist
laurie@munsup.com
(Office) 402-462-4191
(Cell) 402-984-6608

Allan Strobl, Outside Sales
astrobl@munsup.com
(Cell) 402-984-8061

Bruce Kingston, Outside Sales
bkingston@munsup.com
(Cell) 308-440-9565

Todd Falcon, Outside Sales
tfalcon@munsup.com
(Cell) 785-577-0685

Jason Henderson, Estimating Manager - Sales
jhenderson@munsup.com
(Cell) 316-364-6400

Contact Us for a Quote or More Information

Fields marked with * are required.